Headlines

  • Feb 15, 2019
    The North Carolina Department of Public Safety appropriates funding annually to Cumberland County for the provision of programs and services to serve juvenile offenders.

  • Feb 14, 2019
    Free shot-term radon test kits are available, while supplies last, at the Health Department as part of National Radon Action Month, observed in January. The kits are available at the Public Health Center at 1235 Ramsey St., during regular business hours from 8 a.m. to 5 p. m. weekdays.

  • Feb 13, 2019
    Food truck vendors are invited to apply to participate in the Cumberland County Public Health Department’s inaugural “Fun in the Sun with Public Health” fair.

View All Headlines
Regular Meeting 02/18/2019 Monday 06:45 pm
Regular Meeting 03/07/2019 Thursday 08:30 am
Regular Meeting 03/18/2019 Monday 06:45 pm
Regular Meeting 04/01/2019 Monday 09:00 am
Regular Meeting 04/04/2019 Thursday 08:30 am
View All Meetings
Community Development Town Hall (Linden) 02/19/2019 Tuesday 07:30 pm
Cumberland County Offices Closed 04/19/2019 Friday 01:00 am
Cumberland County Offices Closed 05/27/2019 Monday 07:00 am
Cumberland County Offices Closed 07/04/2019 Thursday 05:00 am
Cumberland County Offices Closed 09/02/2019 Monday 08:00 am
View All Events