Welcome to Cumberland County!
Skip Navigation :: Site Map
  • Welcome to the Cumberland County Website
  • Welcome to the Cumberland County Website

Regular Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held at 117 Dick Street, Room 118 and scheduled for Mondays, unless otherwise noted below.

Schedule for 2015
 Description & LocationDateDayTime

2015

 
County Regular Meeting
January 5, 2015 Monday 9:00 AM
 
County Regular Meeting and Public Comment Period
January 20, 2015 Tuesday 6:45 PM
 
County Regular Meeting
February 2, 2015 Monday 9:00 AM
 
County Regular Meeting and Public Comment Period
February 16, 2015 Monday 6:45 PM
 
County Regular Meeting
March 2, 2015 Monday 9:00 AM
 
County Regular Meeting and Public Comment Period
March 16, 2015 Monday 6:45 PM
 
County Regular Meeting
April 7, 2015 Tuesday 9:00 AM
 
County Regular Meeting and Public Comment Period
April 20, 2015 Monday 6:45 PM
 
County Regular Meeting
May 4, 2015 Monday 9:00 AM
 
County Regular Meeting and Public Comment Period
May 18, 2015 Monday 6:45 PM
 
County Regular Meeting
June 1, 2015 Monday 9:00 AM
 
County Regular Meeting and Public Comment Period
June 15, 2015 Monday 6:45 PM
 
County Regular Meeting
August 3, 2015 Monday 9:00 AM
 
County Regular Meeting and Public Comment Period
August 17, 2015 Monday 6:45 PM
 
County Regular Meeting
September 8, 2015 Tuesday 9:00 AM
 
County Regular Meeting and Public Comment Period
September 21, 2015 Monday 6:45 PM
 
County Regular Meeting
October 5, 2015 Monday 9:00 AM
 
County Regular Meeting and Public Comment Period
October 19, 2015 Monday 6:45 PM
 
County Regular Meeting
November 2, 2015 Monday 9:00 AM
 
County Regular Meeting and Public Comment Period
November 16, 2015 Monday 6:45 PM
 
County Regular Meeting
December 7, 2015 Monday 9:00 AM
 
County Regular Meeting and Public Comment Period
December 21, 2015 Monday 6:45 PM

Return to top of page

Copyright © 2012
Cumberland County, NC.
All Rights Reserved.
County Courthouse
117 Dick Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301