Regular Meetings

All meetings are held at 117 Dick Street, Room 118 and scheduled for Mondays, unless otherwise noted below.

Schedule for 2019
 Description & LocationDateDayTime

2019

  County Commissioners' Regular Meeting January 7, 2019 Monday 9:00 AM
  County Commissioners' Regular Meeting January 22, 2019 Tuesday 6:45 PM
  County Commissioners' Regular Meeting February 4, 2019 Monday 9:00 AM
  County Commissioners' Regular Meeting February 18, 2019 Monday 6:45 PM
  County Commissioners' Regular Meeting March 18, 2019 Monday 6:45 PM
  County Commissioners' Regular Meeting April 1, 2019 Monday 9:00 AM
  County Commissioners' Regular Meeting April 15, 2019 Monday 6:45 PM
  County Commissioners' Regular Meeting May 6, 2019 Monday 9:00 AM
  County Commissioners' Regular Meeting May 20, 2019 Monday 6:45 PM
  County Commissioners' Regular Meeting June 3, 2019 Monday 9:00 AM
  County Commissioners' Regular Meeting June 17, 2019 Monday 6:45 PM
  County Commissioners' Regular Meeting August 5, 2019 Monday 9:00 AM
  County Commissioners' Regular Meeting August 19, 2019 Monday 6:45 PM
  County Commissioners' Regular Meeting September 3, 2019 Tuesday 9:00 AM
  County Commissioners' Regular Meeting September 16, 2019 Monday 6:45 PM
  County Commissioners' Regular Meeting October 7, 2019 Monday 9:00 AM
  County Commissioners' Regular Meeting October 21, 2019 Monday 6:45 PM
  County Commissioners' Regular Meeting November 4, 2019 Monday 9:00 AM
  County Commissioners' Regular Meeting November 18, 2019 Monday 6:45 PM
  County Commissioners' Regular Meeting December 2, 2019 Monday 9:00 AM
  County Commissioners' Regular Meeting December 16, 2019 Monday 6:45 PM

Return to top of page