Horizontal County Logo
Cumberland County Logo white - Horizontal

Meetings Schedule

Application Deadline and Meeting Schedule for Joint Planning Board
Application Deadline Meeting Date (Tuesdays)
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Tuesday, January 18, 2022
This meeting is cancelled.
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 February 15, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 March 15, 2022
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 April 19, 2022
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 May 17, 2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 June 21, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 July 19, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 August 16, 2022
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 September 20, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 October 18, 2022
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 November 15, 2022
Monday, November 14, 2022 December 20, 2022
Friday, December 9, 2022 January 17, 2023

Note: Generally, deadlines are set 24 working days prior to the Board meeting date.

Top

Application Deadline and Meeting Schedule for Board of Adjustment
Application Deadline Meeting Date (Thursdays)
Friday, December 10, 2021 Thursday, January 20, 2022
This meeting is cancelled.
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thursday, February 17, 2022
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 Thursday, April 21, 2022
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thursday, May 19, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022 Thursday, June 16, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022 Thursday, July 21, 2022
Thursday, July 14, 2022 Thursday, August 18, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022 Thursday, September 15, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thursday, October 20, 2022
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thursday, November 17, 2022
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Thursday, December 15, 2022
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Thursday, January 19, 2023

Note: Generally, deadlines are set 24 working days prior to the Board meeting date.

Top

  • Contact Us

    Phone: 910-678-7600
    Historic Courthouse:

    130 Gillespie Street
    Fayetteville, NC 28301

    Fax: 910-678-7631
    Email:
    email_envelope
    Director: Rawls Howard

    Contact Us

    Phone: 910-678-7600
    Fax: 910-678-7631
    Email:
    email_envelope
    Director: Rawls Howard
    Historic Courthouse:

    130 Gillespie Street
    Fayetteville, NC 28301