Menu

Popular Pages

Food and Lodging

This section is responsible for routine inspections as well as inquiries and complaints regarding their areas of expertise. User fees are in effect for many of the services provided by the Environmental Health Division.

 

Food, Lodging, Solid Waste and Vector Management:

  • Food Handling Establishments,
  • Childhood Lead Investigations,
  • Sanitation for Food Service Personnel Classes,
  • Rest Home Inspections, and
  • Hospital Inspections.

Rules Governing Food Establishments

Applications - Festival/Temporary

Examples - Festival/Temporary

More Information - Festival/Temporary

Restaurant Sanitation Ratings

Food and Lodging: 910-433-3618 (3622)
Onsite Wells and Wastewater: 910-433-3668 (3667)  

For more information about Restaurant Sanitation grades in Cumberland County, call 433-3618 or visit the Public Health Department (1235 Ramsey Street) during regular working hours.

Please visit this web page for the most recent updates to restaurant sanitation ratings.

Rules Governing Food Establishments


Food and Lodging is located in the Public Health Department at 1235 Ramsey Street, Suite 3300

 Food and Lodging Staff

Charlisa Davis

EH Program Specialist

Plan Review - Restaurant
Institutions
Residential Care Facilities

910-433-3693
cdavis@co.cumberland.nc.us 

Orlando Diggs

EH Program Specialist

Transitional Plan Review
Mobile Food Units/Push Carts
TFE's

910-433-3674
odiggs@co.cumberland.nc.us

S. Porcha Small
EH Program Specialist

Childcare Plan Review
Childhood Lead
Family Childcare Homes

910-433-3676
ssmall@co.cumberland.nc.us

Steve Church
EH Specialist
910-433-3854
schurch@co.cumberland.nc.us
Simeon Henderson
EH Specialist
910-433-3688
shenderson@co.cumberland.nc.us
Lindsay Donner
EH Specialist
910-433-6673
ldonner@co.cumberland.nc.us 
Sharon Guyton
EH Specialist
910-433-3691
sguyton@co.cumberland.nc.us
Vacant
EH Specialist

Carla Pressley
EH Specialist
910-433-3679
cpressley@co.cumberland.nc.us

Timothy Prater
EH Specialist
910-433-3677

tprater@co.cumberland.nc.us

Michael Oxendine
EH Specialist
910-433-3694

moxendine@co.cumberland.nc.us

Alva Olivier
EH Specialist
910-433-3678
aolivier@co.cumberland.nc.us
Vacant
Program Standards Coordinator

Bridget Butler
Processing Assistant III
910-433-3618
bbutler@co.cumberland.nc.us

Vacant
Administrative Services Assistant V


Contact Us

1235 Ramsey Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Phone:  910-433-3600
Fax: 910-433-3659

Interim Director: Duane Holder

Environmental Health

Phone: 910-433-3618
Food & Lodging
Phone: 910-433-3618
  910-433-3622
Onsite Wells & Wastewater
Phone: 910-433-3668
  910-433-3667
sanigradesml
Inspection Grades

We need your help!

Please complete this food safety questionnaire:
Food Safety Survey