Menu

Popular Pages

Food and Lodging

This section is responsible for routine inspections as well as inquiries and complaints regarding their areas of expertise. User fees are in effect for many of the services provided by the Environmental Health Division.

 

Food, Lodging, Solid Waste and Vector Management:

  • Food Handling Establishments,
  • Childhood Lead Investigations,
  • Sanitation for Food Service Personnel Classes,
  • Rest Home Inspections, and
  • Hospital Inspections.

Rules Governing Food Establishments

Applications - Festival/Temporary

Examples - Festival/Temporary

More Information - Festival/Temporary

Restaurant Sanitation Ratings

Food and Lodging: 910-433-3618 (3622)
Onsite Wells and Wastewater: 910-433-3668 (3667)  

For more information about Restaurant Sanitation grades in Cumberland County, call 433-3618 or visit the Public Health Department (1235 Ramsey Street) during regular working hours.

Please visit this web page for the most recent updates to restaurant sanitation ratings.

Rules Governing Food Establishments


Food and Lodging is located in the Public Health Department at 1235 Ramsey Street, Suite 3300

 Food and Lodging Staff

Charlisa Davis
EH Program Specialist

Plan Review - Restaurant
Institutions
Residential Care Facilities

910-433-3693
cdavis@co.cumberland.nc.us 

 Adrian Jones
EH Program Specialist

Transitional Plan Review
Mobile Food Units/Push Carts
TFE's

910-433-3690
adrianjones@co.cumberland.nc.us

Diana Blue
EH Program Specialist

Childcare Plan Review
Childhood Lead
Family Childcare Homes

910-433-3679
dblue@co.cumberland.nc.us

Steve Church
EH Specialist
910-433-3854
schurch@co.cumberland.nc.us
Orlando Diggs
EH Specialist
910-433-3674
odiggs@co.cumberland.nc.us
Lindsay Donner
EH Specialist
910-433-6673
ldonner@co.cumberland.nc.us 
Sharon Guyton
EH Specialist
910-433-3691
sguyton@co.cumberland.nc.us
Corey Lawson
EH Specialist
910-433-3683
clawson@co.cumberland.nc.us
S. Porcha Small
EH Specialist
910-433-3676
ssmall@co.cumberland.nc.us
Vacant
EH Specialist
910-433-3677
Anna Stephenson
EH Specialist
910-433-3694
astephenson@co.cumberland.nc.us
Nicole Thomas
EH Specialist
910-433-3678
nthomas@co.cumberland.nc.us
Rebecca Coates
Program Standards Coordinator
910-433-3828
rcoates@co.cumberland.nc.us
Vacant
Processing Assistant III
910-433-3618

Saige Aikens
Administrative Services Assistant V
910-433-3622
saikens@co.cumberland.nc.us


Contact Us

1235 Ramsey Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Phone:  910-433-3600
Fax: 910-433-3659

Interim Director: Rodney Jenkins

Environmental Health

Director: Daniel Ortiz
dortiz@co.cumberland.nc.us
Phone: 910-433-3688
  910-433-3680
Food & Lodging
Phone: 910-433-3618
  910-433-3622
Onsite Wells & Wastewater
Phone: 910-433-3668
  910-433-3667
sanigradesml
Inspection Grades

We need your help!

Please complete this food safety questionnaire:
Food Safety Survey