Welcome to Cumberland County!
Skip Navigation :: Site Map
  • Welcome to the Cumberland County Website
  • Welcome to the Cumberland County Website

Board of Health Members

Board Contact:
Rodney Jenkins, Interim Health Director, Health Department

Board Meetings:
3rd Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm in the 3rd floor Board Room located in the Health Department at 1235 Ramsey Street, Fayetteville, NC 28301.

Name Date Appointed Term Expires Eligible for Reappointment
Barbara Stelly (General Public Representative)
Barbara Stelly
General Public Representative
12/14 2nd 12/31/17 No
William Philbrick, OD (Optometrist Representative)
William Philbrick, OD
Optometrist Representative
Vice Chair
12/13 1st 12/31/16 Yes
Sanjay Shah, MD (Physician Representative)
Sanjay Shah, MD
Physician Representative
12/14 2nd 12/31/17 No
David Greyshock, (Public Engineer Representative)
David Greyshock,
Engineer Representative
8/14 1st 12/31/16 Yes
Oliver Hodge Jr., DDS (Dentist Representative)
Oliver Hodge Jr., DDS
Dentist Representative
2/16 2nd 12/31/18 No
Sonja Council, RN (Registered Nurse Representative)
Sonja Council, RN
Registered Nurse Representative
2/16 1st 12/31/18 Yes
Vikki Andrews, EdD (General Public Representative)
Vikki Andrews, EdD
General Public Representative
2/16 2nd 12/31/18 No
Connette McMahon (General Public Representative)
Connette McMahon, MD
General Public Representative
2/16 1st 12/31/18 Yes
Heather Burkhardt, DVM (Veterinarian Representative)
Heather Burkhardt, DVM
Veterinarian Representative
2/16 2nd 12/31/18 No
Carl Creech, (Pharmacist Representative)
Carl Creech, PharmD
Pharmacist Representative
12/14 1st 12/31/17 Yes
Jeannette Council, Ed.S., (Commissioner Appointee)
Jeannette Council, Ed.S.
Commissioner Appointee
1/15 1st 12/31/17 Yes

Top of Page

Copyright © 2012
Cumberland County, NC.
All Rights Reserved.
County Courthouse
117 Dick Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301