Cumberland County Government offices and the court system will be closed for the Memorial Day holiday on Monday, May 27. The closing includes all Cumberland County Public Library locations, Solid Waste landfills and container sites and the Animal Shelter. 

    Headlines

  • May 24, 2019
    Children ages 5 to 8 may apply to attend the Cumberland County Cooperative Extension Junior Master Gardener Camp, to be held June 10 - 14 from 9 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. at Cape Fear Botanical Garden.

  • May 23, 2019
    The County will be submitting a grant application alone to the N.C. 911 Board by May 31 seeking funding for renovation, hardware, equipment and associated technology costs for the center, which will be housed in an existing building purchased in November at 500 Executive Place.

  • May 23, 2019
    Cumberland County Government offices and the court system will be closed for the Memorial Day holiday on Monday, May 27. The closing includes all Cumberland County Public Library locations, Solid Waste landfills and container sites and the Animal Shelter. ​

View All Headlines
Special Meeting 05/30/2019 Thursday 07:00 pm
Regular Meeting 06/03/2019 Monday 09:00 am
Special Meeting 06/03/2019 Monday 05:30 pm
Special Meeting 06/04/2019 Tuesday 05:30 pm
Special Meeting 06/10/2019 Monday 07:00 pm
View All Meetings
Cumberland County Offices Closed 05/27/2019 Monday 07:00 am
Cumberland County Offices Closed 07/04/2019 Thursday 05:00 am
Cumberland County Offices Closed 09/02/2019 Monday 08:00 am
Cumberland County Offices Closed 11/11/2019 Monday 06:00 am
Cumberland County Offices Closed 11/28/2019 Thursday 06:00 am
View All Events