Planning & Inspections -

Old Courthouse
130 Gillespie Street, 1st & 2nd Floors, Fayetteville, NC 28301
Phone: 910-678-7600 · Fax: 910-678-7631
Director: Nancy Roy, AICP

Our Department serves the County and its municipalities. Each Town has different ordinances. As a service to the citizens of Cumberland County we are making these files accessible by providing links to them. These files are in Adobe Acrobat PDF® format, so if you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader click on the icon to download the program, before making a selection from the list below.

Town of Falcon Town of Godwin
Town of Linden Town of Stedman
Town of Wade County Ordinances

County Ordinances

[Home] [Commissioners' Office] [Manager's Office] [Financial] [Employment] [Departments] [County Statistics] [Public Information] [Agenda / Minutes] [Comment Form] [Organization Chart] [Links]