Welcome to Cumberland County!
Skip Navigation :: Site Map
  • Welcome to the Cumberland County Website
  • Welcome to the Cumberland County Website

Schedule of Offices Closed

 HolidayObservance DateDay of Week

Schedule for 2014

  New Year’s Day January 1, 2014 Wednesday
  Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday January 20, 2014 Monday
  Good Friday April 18, 2014 Friday
  Memorial Day May 26, 2014 Monday
  Independence Day July 4, 2014 Friday
  Labor Day September 1, 2014 Monday
  Veteran’s Day November 11, 2014 Tuesday
  Thanksgiving November 27, 2014 Thursday
  Thanksgiving November 28, 2014 Friday
  Christmas December 24, 2014 Wednesday
  Christmas December 25, 2014 Thursday
  Christmas December 26, 2014 Friday

Return to top of page

Copyright © 2012
Cumberland County, NC.
All Rights Reserved.
County Courthouse
117 Dick Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301