Welcome to Cumberland County!
Skip Navigation :: Site Map
  • Welcome to the Cumberland County Website
  • Welcome to the Cumberland County Website

Schedule of Offices Closed

 HolidayObservance DateDay of Week

Schedule for 2015

  New Year’s Day January 1, 2015 Thursday
  Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday January 19, 2015 Monday
  Good Friday April 3, 2015 Friday
  Memorial Day May 25, 2015 Monday
  Independence Day July 3, 2015 Friday
  Labor Day September 7, 2015 Monday
  Veteran’s Day November 11, 2015 Wednesday
  Thanksgiving November 26, 2015 Thursday
  Thanksgiving November 27, 2015 Friday
  Christmas December 23, 2015 Wednesday
  Christmas December 24, 2015 Thursday
  Christmas December 25, 2015 Friday

Return to top of page

Copyright © 2012
Cumberland County, NC.
All Rights Reserved.
County Courthouse
117 Dick Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301