Donovan McLaurin, Chair Wade, Falcon & Godwin

Lori Epler, Vice-Chair Cumberland County

Garland C. Hostetter, Town of Spring Lake Harvey Cain, Jr., Town of Stedman Patricia Hall, Town of Hope Mills Charles C. Morris, Town of Linden



## COUNTY of CUMBERLAND

Planning and Inspections Department

Thomas J. Lloyd, Director

Cecil P. Combs, Deputy Director

Clifton McNeill, Jr., Roy Turner, Sara E. Piland, Cumberland County

Benny Pearce Town of Eastover

## **AGENDA**

APRIL 1, 2008 7:00 P.M.

- I. INVOCATION AND PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- II. APPROVAL OF THE MINUTES OF MARCH 18, 2008
- III. PLANNING BOARD ITEM

ANTICIPATED INTERLOCAL AGREEMENT

- IV. DISCUSSION
- V. ADJOURNMENT