Public Comment Submission for Virtual Meeting

Due to social distancing requirements, individuals wishing to address the Cumberland County Board of Elections during the public comment portion of the meeting at 1 p.m. on Tuesday, February 9, may submit written comments online before 5 p.m. Monday, February 8. 

Please restrict your comments to 3 minutes, or approximately 400 words.  Your comments will be read during the time allotted for public comment which is 15 minutes for all comments.

Any questions about this process may be directed to the Board of Elections at 910-678-7733. 


Contact Us

117 Dick Street
Room 561
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Phone: 910-678-7771
Fax: 910-678-7770

Chairman: Charles Evans

Clerk to the Board:
Candice White            Email

Email all commissioners:     Email

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1829
Fayetteville, NC 28302-1829