Archives (Prior 2019)

1/6/2020Regular Meeting
1/21/2020Regular Meeting
2/3/2020Regular Meeting
2/13/2020Special Meeting
2/17/2020Regular Meeting
3/12/2020Regular Meeting 
3/16/2020Regular Meeting  
3/30/2020Special Meeting 
4/6/2020Regular Meeting
4/9/2020Regular Meeting 
4/20/2020Regular Meeting
5/4/2020Regular Meeting
5/14/2020Regular Meeting 
5/18/2020Regular Meeting
5/28/2020Special Meeting 
6/1/2020Regular Meeting
6/3/2020Special Meeting 
6/8/2020Special Meeting 
6/11/2020Regular Meeting 
6/15/2020Special Meeting 
6/15/2020Regular Meeting
8/3/2020Regular Meeting
8/13/2020Regular Meeting 
8/17/2020Regular Meeting
9/8/2020Regular Meeting
9/10/2020Regular Meeting 
9/21/2020Regular Meeting
10/5/2020Regular Meeting
10/8/2020Regular Meeting 
10/19/2020Regular Meeting
11/2/2020Regular Meeting
11/12/2020Regular Meeting 
11/16/2020Regular Meeting
12/7/2020Regular Meeting  
12/7/2020Regular Meeting
12/10/2020Regular Meeting 
12/21/2020Regular Meeting
No records to display.

Contact Us

117 Dick Street
Room 561
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Phone: 910-678-7771
Fax: 910-678-7770

Chairman: Charles Evans

Clerk to the Board:
Candice White            Email

Email all commissioners:     Email

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1829
Fayetteville, NC 28302-1829