The current agenda will be available for viewing the Thursday before the Monday meeting.

The meetings are broadcast live on CCNCTV Spectrum Channel 5. The meetings are rebroadcast the Wednesday following the meeting at 7:00 p.m. and Friday following the meeting at 10:30 a.m

If you cannot come to a meeting be sure to tune in to find out what is happening in your county. The meetings are also conveniently made available online. Watch videos of archived meetings now!

The commissioners welcome any comments or concerns from their constituents, so feel free to e-mail them.

You can also view the Schedule of Meetings or the Budget Meetings Schedule.

Contact Us

117 Dick Street
Room 561
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Phone: 910-678-7771
Fax: 910-678-7770

Chairman: Charles Evans

Clerk to the Board:
Candice White            Email

Email all commissioners:     Email

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1829
Fayetteville, NC 28302-1829