Public Information Office

Available to the public by phone and email Monday - Friday from 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Call: 910-438-4022
Email: cumberlandpio@co.cumberland.nc.us
Visit: www.co.cumberland.nc.us/pio

The Public Information Office coordinates communication with the media, employees and the general public. Contact the department with public records requests and media inquiries. 
Shutt, Sally 2
Phone: 910-437-1921
Address: 117 Dick Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Director: Sally Shutt
Email: contact_us_icon

Contact Us

Communications and Outreach Coordinator
Kristin Bunton
910-438-4025
kbunton@co.cumberland.nc.us

Communications and Outreach Coordinator
Dan Grubb
910-321-7108
dgrubb@co.cumberland.nc.us

Graphic Design Information Specialist I
Tristan Bailey
910-438-4023
tbailey@co.cumberland.nc.us

Graphic Design Information Specialist I
Kim Brown
910-438-4019
kgbrown@co.cumberland.nc.us

Graphic Design Information Specialist II
Claudia Sievers
910-321-7199
csievers@co.cumberland.nc.us

Public Information Specialist
Jon Soles
910-321-6579
jsoles@co.cumberland.nc.us

Administrative Support
Cheribeth Thomas
910-438-4022
cthomas@co.cumberland.nc.us